Board of Directors

2022-23 Board of Directors

SAW is governed by a thirteen member board, consisting of 11 directors and 2 Members At Large.  The SAW executive includes a Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer which is elected within the board of directors.  The SAW Executive Director is also included in the SAW Executive.

  • Chairman – Paul Rybka
  • Vice Chairman – Vacant
  • Treasurer – Aron Hershmiller
  • Executive Director – Bridget Andrews

2021-22 Directors

  • Assiniboine River Watershed Association – Aron Hershmiller
  • Carrot River Valley Watershed Association – Morgan Leigh
  • Lower Souris Watershed Committee – Teresa Walker
  • Moose Jaw River Watershed Stewards – Wade Hicke
  • North Saskatchewan River Basin Council – Paul Rybka
  • Old Wives Watershed Association – Dan Bowler
  • South Saskatchewan River Watershed Stewards – Renny Grilz
  • Swift Current Creek Watershed Stewards – Bernie Lemire
  • Wascana/Upper Qu’Appelle Watersheds Taking Responsibility – Sharon Rodenbush