SAW Committees

Executive and Finance Committee
–  consists of the SAW Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and Executive Director.

Bylaw and Policy and Procedure Committee
–  2018 Chairman – Paul Rybka

Resolutions Committee
– 2018 Chairman – Teresa Walker

AGM and Conference Planning Committee
–  consists of SAW Chairman, Executive Director,  hosting Watershed SAW Representative and Watershed Manager and previous conference Watershed Manager

Urban Strategic Planning Committee
– 2018 Chairman – Rick Lang

Stewardship Award Committee
– 2018 Chairman – Don Olson